The Craft Central at The Block

IMG_4782

I’ve been aching to visit The Craft Central ever since I heard they will be opening a shop here at SM North Edsa. I mean I love their shop at Greenbelt but I don’t always have the luxury or time to visit Makati. A friend of mine (Jodiyosa) is one of the partners so I knew about the space before they officially opened.

IMG_4803

IMG_4799

Look at all of this! I intentionally did not put everything here because I think you should visit the shop instead. I bet you’ll have a lot of fun in finding a cool set of stickers, items to help you organize your stuff, things that inspire you and materials that make crafting more fun!

Hi Jods!

IMG_4806

Oh look it’s Alexis of The Craft Central! I attended one of her calligraphy classes a long time ago but I got to meet her again today. OMG I also saw Abbey Sy (but I kept my cool)!

I am glad that this crafting revolution is taking place now. There are so many shops that support and inspire local talent! I am glad to be a part of this community.  I can’t wait to share and learn from everyone. Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

